NAI Fortis Group
462 South 4th Street
Suite 400

Louisville, Kentucky United States 40202
t+1 502 583 4040 f+1 502 583 4041
NAI Fortis Group
Louisville

Lenisa Alvey

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 502 625 0400
lalvey@naifortis.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Jeff Campbell

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Senior Facilities Manager
Phone: +1 502 361 0101
jcampbell@naifortis.com

Ashley Coons

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: +1 502 625 0400
acoons@naifortis.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ashley DeFerraro

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Property Management Administrator
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
adeferraro@naifortis.com

John Falvey

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
jfalvey@naifortis.com

Michael Hall

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
mhall@naifortis.com

Stephany Hampton

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Office Administrator/ Marketing Specialist
Phone: +1 502 583 4040 Ext 301
shampton@naifortis.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Karen Harris

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Senior Vice President, Property Management
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
kharris@naifortis.com

Clay Manley

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Investment Asset Sales Associate
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
cmanley@naifortis.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Shane Mulvaney

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Building Engineer
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
smulvaney@naifortis.com

Jon Seiz

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: President; NAI Director
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
jseiz@naifortis.com

Casey Smallwood

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
csmallwood@naifortis.com

Mark Wardlaw

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Senior Vice President, Brokerage; NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 502 583 4040
mwardlaw@naifortis.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Pam Whitehouse

Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Title: Controller
Phone: +1 859 236 8834
pwhitehouse@naifortis.com

NAI Global Directors

President; NAI Director
Jon Seiz
President; NAI Director
+1 502 583 4040
jseiz@naifortis.com