Lenisa Alvey

Senior Property
Manager

lalvey@naifortis.com

D: 502 625 0400
Download vCard

View Profile

Jeff Campbell

Senior Facilities
Manager

jcampbell@naifortis.com

D: 502 361 0101
Download vCard

View Profile

Ashley Coons

Property Management
Assistant

acoons@naifortis.com

D: 502 625 0400
Download vCard

View Profile

Michael Hall

Sales Associate

mhall@naifortis.com
 

D: 502 295 4059
Download vCard

View Profile

 

 

Stephany Hampton

Office Administrator/ Marketing Specialist

shampton@naifortis.com

D: 502 583 4040 Ext 301
Download vCard

View Profile

Karen Harris

Senior Vice President, Property Management

kharris@naifortis.com

D: 502 643 0217
Download vCard

View Profile

Clay Manley

Vice President

cmanley@naifortis.com

C: 502 643 9908
Download vCard

View Profile

Jon Seiz

President; NAI Director

jseiz@naifortis.com
 

D: 502 583 4040
Download vCard

View Profile

 

 

Mark Wardlaw

Senior Vice President, Brokerage

mwardlaw@naifortis.com

D: 502 643 0211
Download vCard

View Profile

Pam Whitehouse

Controller

pwhitehouse@naifortis.com

D: 859 236 8834
Download vCard

View Profile