NAI Fortis Group


462 South 4th Street Suite 400
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
United States
T +1 502 583 4040
F +1 502 583 4041
jseiz@naifortis.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Lenisa Alvey
Senior Property Manager

T +1 502 625 0400
lalvey@naifortis.com
Jeff Campbell
Senior Facilities Manager

T +1 502 361 0101
jcampbell@naifortis.com
Ashley Coons
Property Management Assistant

T +1 502 625 0400
acoons@naifortis.com
Michael Hall
Sales Associate

T +1 502 583 4040
mhall@naifortis.com
Stephany Hampton
Property Management Administrator

T +1 502 361 0101
shampton@naifortis.com
Karen Harris
Senior Vice President, Property Management

T +1 502 583 4040
kharris@naifortis.com
Clay Manley
Vice President

T +1 502 583 4040
cmanley@naifortis.com
Jon Seiz
President; NAI Director

T +1 502 583 4040
jseiz@naifortis.com
Mark Wardlaw
Senior Vice President, Brokerage; NAI Business Manager

T +1 502 583 4040
mwardlaw@naifortis.com
Pam Whitehouse
Controller

T +1 859 236 8834
pwhitehouse@naifortis.com